Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Prof. Michael C. Madukwe, FAESON


Department of Agricultural Extension, Faculty of Agriculture University of Nigeria, Nsukka Enugu State, Nigeria Email: editorinchief@aesonnigeria.org   michael.madukwemc@unn.edu.ng.; madukwemichael@yahoo.com

Cell Phone: +2348037006968

Dr Judih Kamoto (Associate Professor)

Acting College Director, Bunda College

Lilongwe University of Agriculture and Natural Resources (LUANAR)

P.O. Box 219, Liongwe, Malawi

Email: judithkamoto@gmail.com

Cell Phone: +265995567000;  +265888029196


Prof. Edwin M. Igbokwe FAESON

Department of Agricultural Extension, Faculty of Agriculture
University of Nigeria Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria Email: emigbo@yahoo.com

Cell Phone: +2348034261915

Prof. Chris J. Garforth

Internal and Rural Development Department, School of Agricultural Policy and Development University of Reading, UK

Email: c.j.garforth@reading.ac.uk


Dr. Musa A. Dube (Associate Professor)

Department of Agricultural Education and Extension Faculty of Agriculture University of Swaziland P.O. Luyengo M205 Swaziland, Southern Africa

Email: madube@agric.uniswa.sz

Cell Phone: +26879737613


Dr. R. Saravanan
Associate Professor (Extension Education & Rural Sociology)
Department of Social Sciences, College of Horticulture and Forestry
Central Agricultural University (CAU)
Pasighat- 791 102, Arunachal Pradesh, INDIA
e-Mail: saravananraj@hotmail.com/ saravananraj.manage@gmail.com
Mobile Phone No.: +91-9436054939
Personal URL: www.saravananraj.net
Professional Network: Agricultural Extension in South Asia (AESA): www.aesa-gfras.net
Skype ID: dr.r.saravanan


Prof. L. A. Akinbile

Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Development, Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria.

Email: lakinbile@yahoo.com

Cell Phone: +2348023250454


Dr Isaiah Okeyo

Director, Ministry of Agriculture Kenya

Email: iokeyo1@yahoo.com

Cell Phone: +254721251550